No Events

Wednesday 18 October – Speaker Mark Hatch. Worship with David Ross.

Wednesday 25 October – Speaker Sue Davies. Worship with Steve Hayes.

Wednesday 1 November – Speaker Steve Hayes. Worship with Sarah Loney.

Wednesday 8 November – Speaker David Jewison. Worship with Steve Hayes.

Wednesday 15 November – No Meeting

Wednesday 22 November – Speaker Joanna Davies. Worship with Steve Hayes.

Wednesday 29 November – Speaker Gerald Gotzen. Worship with Sarah Loney.

Wednesday 6 December – Speaker Steve Hayes. Worship with David Ross.

Wednesday 13 December – Speaker Claire Moody. Worship with Sarah Loney.

JANUARY 2018

Wednesday 17 January – Speaker Sue Davies.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!