We take the 'More of the Lord Jesus',
'Kingdom Life and Love' and share 'God's Glory',
a
round the UK and to a needy world beyond

 Revival Meetings & Conference

Riviera International Conference Centre, Torquay, TQ2 5LZ

Every Wednesday at 7pm

 Burdett Room (unless otherwise stated).

 Dates for 2015

 Wed 18 March - Sharon Horswell Worship Leader: Steve Hayes

The Glory School with Sue Davies

Worship Leaders:  Chris & Abigail Spark

Friday 20 March 6pm Registration Session Starts 7pm.  Saturday 21 March Session Times: 10.30am 2.30pm & 7pm. Sunday 22 March 10.30am & 2.30pm. 

Free Event with love offerings.  Glory School Manual available 10. 

Important that you please register for this event on the Resources page and attend every session.

Wed 25 March  Sarah Loney Worship & Sharing

Wed 1 April - Film Night The Perfect Wave True story of Ian McCormack

Wed 8 April Arinbjorn & Jo Arnason XET Ministries Revival & Worship.

Wed 15 April "On the Streets"

Wed 22 April Roy Thurley has a heart for Israel & Jewish people

Wed 29 April - Ben Kay

 *********************

11-14 June 2015

Ivan and Isabel Allum - Prophetic & Healing Conference

 http://www.csa-uk.org/bookstore/product_info.php?products_id=2195&osCsid=9ac0d7c1Oa10710040abc595f92d9c68

WORK IS GOING ON IN THE BACKGROUND TOWARDS LAUNCHING THE NEW WEBSITE VERY SOON

If you experience any disruptions to our site please email with details to:      admin@csa-uk.org